Home Page

Welcome to the Houston REGIONAL Users Group!

We are the Houston Regional Area user group for Oracle Customers, Oracle Certified Business Partners, and Third-Party Vendors. We represent JD Edwards EnterpriseOne, and JD Edwards World software users. 

The purpose of HUG is to advance the effective utilization of J.D. Edwards, and Oracle products; to request problem solutions and product improvement from the Oracle Corporation; and to promote free interchange of information and ideas through regularly scheduled meetings and publications sponsored by the organization. 

Follow Us

Linkedin IconTwitter Icon

 

 

 

Join Our Mailing List

Subscribe

Upcoming events

Next Webinar: April 22, 2021  1:00PM ET / 12:00PM CT / 10:00AM PT

Presented by DWS  - Global

The Value of Test Automation for JD Edwards EnterpriseOne

Join us in this session to hear:

  • Real-world examples of how to reduce the time and effort of functional testing
  • How test managers can view the progress and results of the test, at a project level
  • How end-to-end processes can be tested by combining scripts

 

Click here to register....

 

 

Asset Management Solutions Webinar is pushed to the new date of June 10, 2021 1:00PM ET

Customer Success Story:

How an Oil Refinery Implemented the CAM Performance Plus Module to Optimize Maintenance and Annual Turnaround Activities

To Register for the Webinar Please Click on this LINK!!!!!